HSS Logo Horizontal

Holy Spirit Administration and Staff

Mrs. Maureen Ashby Principal mashby@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Natalie Evans Assistant Principal nevans@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Ann Stich Assistant Principal  astich@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Caitlin Hadro Counselor chadro@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Andra Wild Nurse awild@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Lisa Laclede Admin Assistant
Registrar
llaclede@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Lori Martin Receptionist frontoffice@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Pam Stohlman Bookkeeper schoolaccounts@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Sharon Chomko Cafeteria Manager schomko@holyspiritflames.org

Comments are closed.