HSS Logo Horizontal

Holy Spirit Administration and Staff

Mrs. Maureen Ashby Principal mashby@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Natalie Evans Assistant Principal nevans@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Caitlin Hansen Counselor  chansen@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Andra Wild Nurse awild@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Lisa Laclede Admin Assistant
Registrar
llaclede@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Barbra Pane Receptionist bpane@holyspiritflames.org
Bookkeeper schoolaccounts@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Caitlin Hansen Extended Day Director extendedday@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Sharon Chomko Cafeteria Manager schomko@holyspiritflames.org

Comments are closed.