Faculty & Staff Directory

Mrs. Maureen AshbyPrincipalmashby@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Natalie EvansAssistant Principalnevans@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Ann StichAssistant Principal
Prekindergarten
Director
astich@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Caitlin HadroCounselor chadro@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Andra WildNurseawild@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Lisa LacledeAdmin Assistant Registrarllaclede@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Lori MartinReceptionistfrontoffice@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Pam StohlmanBookkeeperschoolaccounts@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Ann StichExtended Day Directorextendedday@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Sharon ChomkoCafeteria Managerschomko@holyspiritflames.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Rebeca Garciargarcia@holyspiritflames.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Frances Whetstonefwhetstone@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Diane Wisneskidwisneski@holyspiritflames.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Kara Bargerkbarger@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Melissa Paynempayne@holyspiritflames.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Tricia Cronepcrone@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Jill Hoaglandjhoagland@holyspiritflames.org
3rd Grade
Ms. Aimie Jacquesajacques@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Stacey Magansmagan@holyspiritflames.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Lenczclencz@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Kalyani Rathodkrathod@holyspiritflames.org
5th Grade
Mr. John Farnhamjfarnham@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Margaret Flynnmflynn@holyspiritflames.org
Middle School
Mr. Gregory Gordonggordon@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Taylor Webbtwebb@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Annesley Andersonaanderson@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Janell Clinejcline@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Carol Alvaradocalvarado@holyspiritflames.org
Mr. Michael Thiemanmthieman@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Myranda Stawowczykmstawowczyk@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Rebekah Soleersolee@holyspiritflames.org
Resource
Mrs. Sue Gibbonssgibbons@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Maura Lockemlocke@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Fairis Walkerfwalker@holyspiritflames.org
Spanish
Mrs. Jackie Marinojmarino@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Yanina Bainybain@holyspiritflames.org
Physical Education/Health
Ms. Joan Gregasjgregas@holyspiritflames.org
Music
Mr. Andre Toussaintatoussaint@holyspiritflames.org
Library
Mrs. Alice Sansaverasansaver@holyspiritflames.org
Art
Mrs. Isabel Lissiliss@holyspiritflames.org
Technology
Mr. Benny Sibalbsibal@holyspiritflames.org

Log in | Holy Spirit Church Copyright © 2021 Holy Spirit School