HSS Logo Horizontal

Holy Spirit Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Belinda Cleveland bcleveland@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Sheila Clary sclary@holyspiritflames.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Frances Whetstone fwhetstone@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Diane Wisneski dwisneski@holyspiritflames.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Kara Barger kbarger@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Melissa Payne mpayne@holyspiritflames.org
2nd Grade
Mr. Connor Lilly clilly@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Jill Hoagland jhoagland@holyspiritflames.org
3rd Grade
Ms. Katherine Arciniega karciniega@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Stacey Magan smagan@holyspiritflames.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Lencz clencz@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Kathryn Virusky kvirusky@holyspiritflames.org
5th Grade
Mr. John Farnham jfarnham@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Margaret Flynn mflynn@holyspiritflames.org
Middle School
Mr. Gregory Gordon ggordon@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Taylor Dailey tdailey@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Jean Black jblack@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Monica Check mcheck@holyspiritflames.org
Mr. Michael Thieman mthieman@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Erin Ratschan eratschan@holyspiritflames.org
Resource
Mrs. Sue Gibbons sgibbons@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Maura Locke mlocke@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Fairis Walker fwalker@holyspiritflames.org
Spanish
Mrs. Jackie Marino jmarino@holyspiritflames.org
Physical Education/Health
Ms. Joan Gregas jgregas@holyspiritflames.org
Music
Mr. Andre Toussaint atoussaint@holyspiritflames.org
Library
Ms. Alice Rowley arowley@holyspiritflames.org
Art
Mrs. Isabel Liss iliss@holyspiritflames.org
Technology
Mr. Benny Sibal bsibal@holyspiritflames.org

Comments are closed.