HSS Logo Horizontal

Holy Spirit Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Belinda Cleveland bcleveland@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Jodi Miranda jmiranda@holyspiritflames.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Frances Whetstone fwhetstone@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Diane Wisneski dwisneski@holyspiritflames.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Kara Barger kbarger@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Natalie Kowalczyk nkowalczyk@holyspiritflames.org
2nd Grade
Mr. Connor Lilly clilly@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Kimberly Simmons-Le ksimmons-le@holyspiritflames.org
3rd Grade
Mrs. Patricia Crone pcrone@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Missy Payne mpayne@holyspiritflames.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Lencz clencz@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Kathryn Virusky kvirusky@holyspiritflames.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Madeleine Brooks-Kenney mbrooks@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Margaret Sullivan msullivan@holyspiritflames.org
Middle School
Mr. Gregory Gordon ggordon@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Corinna Schwartz cschwartz@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Jean Black jblack@holyspiritflames.org
Ms. Taylor Dailey  tdailey@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Debbie Cogliano dcogliano@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Kate Knox kknox@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Mary Pat Miller mmiller@holyspiritflames.org
Resource
Ms. Betty Franchi bfranchi@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Sue Gibbons sgibbons@holyspiritflames.org
Mrs. Maura Locke mlocke@holyspiritflames.org
Spanish
Mrs. Jackie Marino jmarino@holyspiritflames.org
Physical Education/Health
Ms. Joan Gregas jgregas@holyspiritflames.org
Music
Mr. Andre Toussaint atoussaint@holyspiritflames.org
Library
Mrs. Nora McNamara nmcnamara@holyspiritflames.org
Art
Ms. Elizabeth Menapace emenapace@holyspiritflames.org
Technology
Mr. Mark Pietuszka mpietuszka@holyspiritflames.org

Comments are closed.